Posted in About the Nook, Regular Update

I’m Still Here

I know that I haven’t posted in quite a while which isn’t fair to you, my readers. The truth of the matter is that I’ve been so busy between my internship, grad school, and the snow (so much snow!) that I haven’t been carving out proper time to sit down and blog. I have a lot of assignments going on for grad school right now as my semester only has about a month left. (Total craziness, I know!) I promise that with the start of a new month tomorrow (March starts tomorrow, guys!) that I will do my best to post more regularly. In the meanwhile, please don’t forget about me, because I certainly haven’t forgotten about all of you.

BB

Leave a Reply

