Posted in Regular Update

Oh Hello There

It’s been a really long time since I posted anything. For a while I was doing better with posting regularly, and then, quite simply, I wasn’t. Life got busy and student teaching started which has been crazy and hectic and awesome all at once. It’s given me a lot of different things that I want to share with all of you, but today is not that day.

Today I just wanted to say hello and say that I haven’t forgotten about this little fledgling blog. I actually think about this blog a lot. I want to be posting more. Every day I learn new things or discover new things or create new things that I think would be great to write about on this blog.

And then I come home, and I’m tired, and I don’t post. And that’s bad. I need to work on my time management and productivity. It’s kind of an across the board thing. It’s a goal, and I’m good with goals. And to do lists. I have a lot happening in life right now, and I just need to start managing everything better.

BB

Leave a Reply

