Posted in Regular Update

An Update

You may or may not have noticed that englishnook is slowly evolving. This blog began as a school project but has evolved into something that I truly and 100% love. I want this blog to be a success. As I move forward in my career I think it’s more and more important to have this resource to share what I’m learning, what I’m reading, what websites I’m using, and everything else.

I’ve taken out some of the pages that seemed irrelevant. I’ve worked hard to add more resources to the resources page and articles to the articles page. And I’ll keep adding. And I’ve been posting, and I’ll keep posting. Somewhere along the way I lost my mojo with this blog, but it’s back now, and I can’t wait to see where the next year takes this blog.

BB

Leave a Reply

